Worth the wait, right?

I must confess that I haven’t had time to do any CZ walking in the last week (though I did manage a three-hour stroll in Hampstead Heath yesterday under blue skies and a warm sun.  Probably the best way to start a year!).  I hope you will forgive my lapse in posts this week by learning that it was for a very good cause.

If you remember from my first post, I hinted at a project I have been working quite hard on for the last few months.  Well, wait no longer, dear readers!  Allow me to introduce you to my brand spanking new business:

LogoFinalSmallerer-1

Not gonna lie, I’m pretty excited to show people around London’s streets!  Check out the website at youkcustomtours.com and, if you like it, a “like” on Facebook would be immensely appreciated!    

As for my CZ wanders, Friday is looking like a great day for a stroll 🙂

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

